Mike Gordon

Sunday, Jul 06, 2008

Rothbury Music Festival

Rothbury, MI



Mike Gordon, Scott Murawski, Todd Isler, Tom Cleary, Craig Myers

Additional show notes:

* with Trey Anastasio on guitar
^ with Trey Anastasio on guitar, Jon Fishman on drums

Set 1

  • Another Door
  • Walls of Time
  • Time For Loving Is Now
  • Dig Further Down
  • Cruel World*
  • Meat*
  • She Said
  • She Said^